Our staff are friendly, knowledgeable and always willing to help you with any questions you may have!

Our Staff

Larry Hubich

Kent Peterson
Strategic Advisor / Communication Officer

Debbie Lussier
Administative Co-ordinator

Kathy Abel
Administrative Assistant

Donna Smith
Administrative Assistant

Laura Leahy
Accounting Administrator

Aimee Parisian
Office Assistant

Dionne Duff
Ready For Work Co-ordinator


Website Inquiries

Saskatchewan's Labour Movement: the folks who brought you the constitutional right to strike!